Good Morning

Good Morning!

My sleeping behavior and parenting obligations have conspired to make this a morning without time to edit the Good News. Here are links to the three major aggregators I use when I put those posts together – beware of gun violence, rising Egyptian body count, 2016 presidential speculation (?!?!!), etc

Talking Points Memo – these folks are doing great work publishing gun violence stories that otherwise don’t get published, but that also makes it a bit harsh to skim their headlines.

The Atlantic Wire – lots of fun stuff on here, probably my favorite aggregator.

The Daily Beast – lots of sensationalism and pundit hackery to sift through, but the good stuff is worth the sifting.

I stopped using the Slatest when their web and mobile interface became unbearable, but maybe you’ll feel differently.

Enjoy your day!

About Diogenes

Cynic, digital cosmopolitan
This entry was posted in good news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.