Breaking Bad Ended Well, Updated

bb-meanwhile_safehouse

Hey yeah about that…

Two more links that weren’t available when I published my (now pen)ultimate Breaking Bad post, but fans should check them out:

Over at The Dish, Andrew Sullivan has his own digression about Breaking Bad being a Machiavellian drama.

And a group of fans ran an obituary for Walter White in the Albuquerque Journal today.

I had also meant to include the above image as well as the below image, but forgot. [hrmph]

bb-smile_dont_cry

Everything I read about the Dexter finale made me really glad I’d never watched the show.

Want to comment on this post? Say my name… …no, I mean Send Diogenes an email.

About Diogenes

Cynic, digital cosmopolitan
This entry was posted in digressions, entertainment, good reads and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.